Phoenix Cloud
CLOUD BASED PAYMENT SYSTEMS - INTUITIVE OPERATION, SECURE PAYMENT METHODS.

Phoenix Cloud is the central platform for configuration, evaluation, interaction and remote maintenance of Beckmann payment systems. The cloud connectivity of the proven hardware is extremely simple: no cell computers, VPN structures or separate software need to be installed on-site. Users benefit from intuitive dashboards where they can easily view the current status and interact with their system at any time, regardless of the device.

YOUR BENEFITS

Simple configuration and administration
Phoenix Cloud is the central platform for configuration, evaluation, interaction and remote maintenance of Beckmann payment systems. The cloud connectivity of the proven hardware is extremely simple: no cell computers, VPN structures or separate software need to be installed on-site.

System overview and role-specific access
Service partners and operators of multiple commissions start with an overview of their systems after logging in. A system can be accessed simultaneously from multiple locations. Access rights can be defined on a role-specific basis.

Eventlog and notifications
The systems constantly monitor themselves and automatically report warnings and errors. The accumulating information and events can be further filtered and sorted in the cloud platform for further drill-down analysis. This optimizes the clarification and increases system availability. Service operations can therefor be streamlined and reduced to a minimum.

EASY INSTALLATION,
MAXIMUM AVAILABILITY

The systems constantly monitor themselves and automatically report warnings and errors. The accumulating information and events can be further filtered and sorted in the cloud platform for further drill-down analysis.

This optimizes the clarification and increases system availability. Service operations can therefor be streamlined and reduced to a minimum.

Feature-teaser

ONLINE PAYMENTS WITH PAYPAL, GOOGLE & APPLE

With the cloud-based parking system, parking tickets can be paid easily via smartphone. By scanning the QR code with the own smartphone, the customer can pay the parking fees conveniently via PayPal, Google Pay, Apple Pay, iDEAL or credit card.

  • Comfortable  - There is no need to go to pay stations! No queue, no change! Hygienic payment with your own smartphone!

  • Simple - There is no need to install an extra app, create a customer account or load some credit in advance!
  • Fast - The customer can use his existing wallet (Google Pay or Apple Pay) or a PayPal account for a quick authorization without having to enter epic credit card details.

Intuitive Dashboard

The tidy dashboard shows all important information off the current system status at a glance. The key figures for availability, sales and payment behavior as well as utilization are visualized here. In addition, the site counters can be corrected manually.

Evaluations,  analyzes & statistics

In addition to the sales data, turnover and cash inventory, the usage data provides information where further optimization potential can be raised. If e.g. the parking space utilization is low in the evening or at night, parking spaces can be rented to long-term parkers during this period.

Smartphone for discounting & interaction

 

The cloud platform is responsive displayed so that the functions appear like in a native APP. The smartphone camera is used to scan the barcode tickets in order to display the current costs and to grant discounts. System interactions such as opening barriers and counter corrections are also possible on site.

Visualization of the tariff settings

Complex tariffs can be configured in the best possible way: We visualize the result for a simple control in a dynamic and appealing way. The current timer settings in the calendar, the active tariffs and the tariff structure can be elaborated the same way.

Phoenix Cloud
Cloudbasiertes Kassensystem - Intuitive Bedienung, sichere Zahlmethoden.

Phoenix Cloud ist die zentrale Plattform zur Konfiguration, Auswertung, Interaktion und Fernwartung der Beckmann Kassensysteme. Die Cloudanbindung der bewährten Hardware Komponenten erfolgt dabei denkbar einfach: Vor Ort sind keine Zellenrechner, VPN-Strukturen oder separate Software zu installieren. Nutzer profitieren von einem übersichtlichen Dashboard Design und können jederzeit geräteunabhängig den aktuellen Status ihrer Anlage einsehen und mit dieser interagieren.

IHRE VORTEILE

Einfache Konfiguration und Verwaltung
Die Cloud Plattform ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle zur Konfiguration, Auswertung, Interaktion und Fernwartung der Kassensysteme. Es muss keine separate Software installiert werden. Auch die lokale Errichtung von Zellenrechnern, Servern oder komplexen VPN-Strukturen entfällt komplett.

Anlagenübersicht und Live Status
Servicepartner und Betreiber mehrerer Kommissionen starten nach dem Log-In mit einer Übersicht über Ihre Systeme. Dabei kann zeitgleich von mehreren Stellen auf ein System zugegriffen werden. Die Zugriffsrechte sind rollenspezifisch definierbar.

Eventübersicht und Alarmierung
Das System überwacht sich ständig selbst und meldet Warnungen und Fehler automatisch weiter. Die auflaufenden Informationen, Warnungen und Events können im Cloudportal zur Ursachenanalyse gefiltert und sortiert werden (Drill-Down-Analyse).

EINFACHE INSTALLATION,
MAXIMALE VERFÜGBARKEIT

Die Systeme überwachen sich ständig selbst und melden aktuelle Füllstände und Warnungen automatisch weiter. Die Informationen und Events können in der Cloud Plattform zur Ursachenanalyse weiter gefiltert und die Informationen und Events können in der Cloud Plattform sortiert werden.

Hierdurch wird die Vorklärung optimiert und die Systemverfügbarkeit erhöht. Serviceeinsätze können somit effizienter gestaltet und auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Feature Beispiele

ONLINE TICKETZAHLUNG MIT PAYPAL, GOOGLE & APPLE

Parktickets können mit dem cloudbasierten Parksystem auch einfach per Smartphone bezahlt werden. Der QR-Code wird auf dem Parkticket mit dem eigenen Smartphone eingescannt. Im Anschluss kann der Kunde die angefallenen Parkgebühren bequem per Paypal, Google Pay, Apple Pay, iDEAL oder Kreditkarte bezahlen.

  • Bequem - Der Gang zum Kassenautomaten entfällt! Keine Schlange, kein Wechselgeld! Hygienische Bezahlung mit dem eigenen Smartphone!
  • Einfach - Die Installation einer speziellen App, das Anlegen eines extra Kundenkontos oder die Guthabenaufladung entfallen!
  • Schnell - Der Kunde kann sein vorhandenes Wallet (Google Pay oder Apple Pay) oder Paypal-Account zur schnellen Autorisierung nutzen, ohne dass Kreditkartendaten eingegeben werden müssen

Intuitives Dashboard

Das übersichtliche Dashboard zeigt auf einen Blick alle wichtigen Informationen zum aktuellen Systemstatus. Hier werden die Kennzahlen zur Verfügbarkeit, dem Umsatz und Zahlungsverhalten sowie der Auslastung visualisiert. Zusätzlich kann der Zählerstand manuell korrigiert werden.

Auswertung zur Auslastungsoptimierung

Neben den Umsatzdaten und Kassensystembeständen geben die Benutzungsdaten Aufschluss darüber, wo weitere Optimierungspotentiale gehoben werden können. Zeigt sich z.B. eine geringe Parkplatzauslastung abends- oder nachts, können Parkplätze in diesem Zeitraum an Dauerparker vermietet werden.

Smartphone zur Rabattierung & Interaktion

Die Cloud-Plattform wird auf dem Smartphone geräteoptimiert angezeigt, so dass die Funktionen wie in einer nativen APP erscheinen. Ein Herunterladen bzw. eine App-Installation ist nicht notwendig. Die Smartphone-Kamera wird zum bequemen Einscannen der Barcodetickets verwendet, um die aufgelaufenen Kosten anzuzeigen und Rabatte zu gewähren. Auch Systeminteraktionen wie Schrankenöffnungen und Zählerkorrekturen sind so mobil möglich.

Visualisierung der Tarifeinstellungen

Damit umfangreiche Tarifgefüge bestmöglich konfiguriert werden können, visualisieren wir das Ergebnis zur optischen Kontrolle dynamisch und ansprechend. So können die gültigen Timereinstellungen im Kalender, die aktiven Tarife am Tag sowie der Tarifverlauf ausprobiert und überprüft werden.